The Asylum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All Those Who Enter Are Lost

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introducing Yourself

Go down 
+14
Phoebus de Chateaupers
Sinbad Buchanan
Bell
Cornelius*
Sara
Chel
*Gaston
Tulio Drannor
Alice Sinclair
Jack Frost
Flynn Rider
Dimitri Stark
Charlotte La Bouff
Ariel Paranell
18 posters
AuthorMessage
Ariel Paranell

Ariel Paranell

Introducing Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Introducing Yourself   Introducing Yourself I_icon_minitimeSat May 17, 2014 6:26 pm

Heey everyone, my name is Hannah I'm the rp owner <3333 and I am very pleased to have you all here x3 <3333333 I have been roleplaying since early 2010 my first roleplay was 10 Doors. Which will always hold a special place in my heart x3 and some of this rp was definitely inspired by it <333333 I can say that some of my dearest friends I have met through rps and for that I am very grateful <33333 I really hope everyone likes roleplaying on here <3333333
Back to top Go down
Charlotte La Bouff

Charlotte La Bouff

PostSubject: Re: Introducing Yourself   Introducing Yourself I_icon_minitimeSat May 17, 2014 6:31 pm

hi there I'm Danielle I play Charlotte and Cale ^^ in a few weeks when we bring in more characters later I might be Rapunzel/Cherrie but that all depends later ^^ my first rp was Rise of Legends.

Last edited by Charlotte La Bouff on Sat May 17, 2014 6:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Dimitri Stark

Dimitri Stark

PostSubject: Re: Introducing Yourself   Introducing Yourself I_icon_minitimeSat May 17, 2014 6:33 pm

Heeey! I'm Johanna, I play Dimi and Odette! My first rp was the Sixth Sense, I was Ariel in that and I've been rping ever since :3 I met Hannah during 10 Doors where I played Cinderella X3 I love rping and I am so excited for this rp! Very Happy<3333 Can't wait to get to know all of you! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Flynn Rider

Flynn Rider